The Dallas Sports Commission Advisory Board was formed in early 2016 and is comprised of accomplished Dallas sports and business experts that will contribute to the strategic planning of the DSC's 2016 events and beyond.

Tara Green, Chair of Board

President Klyde Warren Park
Rafael Anchia House of Representatives State of Texas
Rick Baker President & CEO Cotton Bowl Classic
Britton Banowsky Executive Director College Football Playoff Foundation
Dave Brown Executive Vice President/General Manager American Airlines Center
Chris Christian Vice Chairman Dallas Wings
Mark Clayton City Council Member City of Dallas
Gerald Diduck Community Leader/Former NHL Player Dallas Stars Alumni Association
Darlene Ellison Sr. Vice President, Community Development Veritex Community Bank/ Greater East Dallas Chamber of Commerce
Chad Estis Executive Vice President, Business Operations AT&T Stadium/ Dallas Cowboys
Fred Euler General Manager Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion
Steven Flores Sales and Event Manager Fair Park
Gil Garza Director of Athletics Dallas ISD
Eddie Gossage President Texas Motor Speedway
Geoff Green CEO Netvious Networks
Rick Hart Director of Athletics SMU
Floyd Jahner Chief Operating Officer Dallas Mavericks
Joe Januszewski Executive Vice President, Buisness Partnerships & Development Texas Rangers
Phillip Jones President/CEO Dallas CVB
Ron King Director, Convention & Event Services Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center
Jim Lites President Dallas Stars
Don Lucas Owner Luke's Locker
Bill Macatee Sports Broadcaster CBS Sports
Wilton Munnings President Dallas Black Chamber of Commerce
Scott Murray Chairman/ CEO Murray Media
Ed Netzhammer General Manager Omni Dallas
Marie Perry Sr. Vice President Controller/Treasurer Brinker International
Dale Petroskey President Dallas Regional Chamber
Harold Rapoza General Manager Hilton Anatole Dallas
James Rodriguez Corporate Sales Manager Taco Bueno
Pete Schenkel Community Leader Dean Foods Company
Jimmy Smith Chief Financial Officer FC Dallas & Toyota Stadium
Laurie Sprouse President Ultimate Ventures
Mitzi Tally Executive Vice President Administrative Services Dallas Market Center
Jim Tam Division Vice President The Hertz Corporation
Kerry Tassopoulos Vice President Government Relations & Compliance Mary Kay Inc.
Jorge Villalobos President/ CEO Sports Marketing Monterrey
Alan Walne Chairman Herb's Paint and Body Shops
Royce West Senator State of Texas
Erik Wilson City Council Member City of Dallas
Willis Winters Director Dallas Parks & Recreation Department
Mark Woelffer General Manager Renaissance Dallas